Comitati Regionali

Comitato LIGURIA
Presidente:  Gianmaria Casoni Pattacini
gianmaria.casonipattacini@gmail.com

Segretario : Antonio Martino

Consiglieri:

Carlo Alberto Ammirati

Eleonora Cartesegna

Federico Dotta

Mattia Mannito

Maria Antonietta Mura

Emanuela Stratta

liguria

Comitato LOMBARDIA

Presidente: Alberto Settembrini – amsettembrini@gmail.com

Segretario : Francesco Damarco

Consiglieri:

Daniele Bisacco

Emanuele Botteri

Ilenia D’Alessio

Maria Sole Gallazzi

Marco Giovenzana

Sarah Molfino

Enrico Rinaldi

 

lombardia

Comitato PIEMONTE

Presidente: Francesco Velluti – francescovelluti@gmail.com 

Segretario : Clemente De Rosa

Consiglieri:

Desirèe Cianflocca

Luisa Ferrero

Giovanni Lanza

Elisa Piovano

Nicoletta Sveva Pipitone

Luca Portigliotti

Carolina Righetti

 

piemonte

Comitato PUGLIA

Presidente: Debora Brascia – deborabrascia@gmail.com

Segretario : Giulia De Iaco

Consiglieri:

Paolo Marannino

Dafne Pisani

Michele Melillo

Ruggiero Dimonte

Nicola Musa

Claudia De Giorgi

Lucia Di Stefano

Guglielmo Ottaviani

 

puglia

Comitato EMILIA ROMAGNA

Presidente: Gennaro Perrone – gennaro.perrone@libero.it

Segretario: Andrea Romboldi

Consiglieri:

Gerardo Palmieri

Mario Giuffrida

Enrico Fantini

Matteo Tomasoni

emilia

Comitato TRIVENETO

Presidente: Carlo Di Marco –  dimarco.carlo@inwind.it 

Segretario : Alvise Camurri Pilone

Consiglieri:

Serena Brontoladi

Cillo

Eleonora Faccioli

Pia Ferrigno

Leonardo Franz

Jacopo Lanari

Davide Rancitelli

 

Comitato LAZIO

Presidente: Nicola Guglielmo – nicola.guglielmo@libero.it

Segretario :

Consiglieri:

Giuseppe Vizzielli

Nunzio Montelione

Anna Guida

Roberta Angelico

Francesco Giovanardi

Comitato TOSCANA

Presidente: Elena Giacomelli – el.giacomelli@gmail.com

Segretario : Giuditta Mannelli

Consiglieri:

Alessio Giordano

Giovanni Alemanno

Riccardo Campi

Stefano Bongiolatti

Marco Bugetti

Gregorio Di Franco

Francesco Arcuri

Matteo Palmieri

Comitato CALABRIA

Presidente: Giuseppe Sena – gspp.sena@gmail.com

Segretario : Matteo Papandrea

Consiglieri:

Antonella Barberio

Adriano Carnevali

Serena Fulginti

Stefano Manno

Paolo Perri

Umberto Riccelli

calabria

Comitato CAMPANIA
Presidente: Francesca Falcone – francesca.falcone3@libero.it

Segretario : Viviana La Manna

Consiglieri:

Eleonora Cardone

Francesco Paolo Improda

Fabio Maglitto

Gianluca Marino

Angela Romano

campania

 

Comitato SARDEGNA
Presidente: Marco Petrillo – marco.petrillo@gmail.comSegretario : Fabio CariaConsiglieri:

Giuseppe Morongiu

Valentina Milano

Roberto Gallus

sardegna